Teacher & Staff » Teachers

Teachers

Altamirano, Joshua 

SDC Key 7-8th grd. 

jaltamirano@mpusd.k12.ca.u

 

Basa,Ieshia 

Math 7th grd. 

ibasa@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Bauer,Brad 

Drama/ Soc. Studies 7-8th grd. 

bbauer@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Borde,Danielle 

ASB Leadership

Dborde@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Champ,Kristina 

ELA 7th grd. 

kchamp@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Cordoba,Sunny 

Math 7-8th grd. 

scordoba@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Cox,Alyssa 

Math 7-8th grd. 

acox@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Davis,Anne 

ELA 8th grd. 

adavis@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Grainger.Alyssa 

So. Studies 7-8th grd. 

agrainger@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Haynes,Jeremy 

Alder Resident Math 7-8th grd. 

jhaynes@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Hiyama,Taylo

P.E 7-8th grd. 

thiyama@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Jeter,Elizabet

ELA 7-8th grd. 

ejeter@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Paoletti,Jacob  

Math 8th grd. /Intergrated Math 1 

jpaoletti@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Puente,Rich 

P.E. 7-8th grd. 

rpuente@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Quiroz,Matthe

Music: Band/Instrumental 7-8th grd. 

mquiroz@mpusd.k12.ca.uc

 

Rice,Jessica 

Science 7-8th grd./ Art 

jrice@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Riddle,Sharon 

RSP/SDC 7-8th grd. 

Sriddle@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Rumsey,Margarita 

RSP/SDC 7-8th grd. 

mrumsey@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

VanHorn,Angela 

Academic Coach 

avanhorn@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Vernon,Victoria 

ELA 7-8th grd.

vvernon@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Zalmanovitch,Minna 

RSP/SDC 7-8th grd. 

mkolehmainenzalmanov@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Zeller,Hiroko 

Japanese 7-8th grd. 

hzeller@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Oliver,Wayne 

Long Term Sub: Science 7-8th grd 

woliver@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Casion,Carol 

Long Term Sub: RSP/SDC 7-8th grd. 

ccasion@mpusd.k12.ca.us