Teacher & Staff » Teachers

Teachers

Social Science & ELA

Alex Haggerty- Social Science (7th & 8th grade)

ahaggerty@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Alyssa Grainger- Social Science & ELA (7th grade)

Website:https://sites.google.com/mpusd.k12.ca.us/mrs-grainger-d7-2020-2021/home

agrainger@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Kimberley Peake- AVID & Social Science (8th grade)

kpeake@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Matthew Thomas- ELA & Academic Language Lab (8th grade)

mthomas@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Anne Davis- Academic Language Lab (6th & 8th grade)

adavis@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Sherry De Leuw- ELA & Academic Language Lab (7th & 8th grade)

sdeleuw@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Nicolas True- ELA & Social Science (6th grade)

ntrue@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Kristina Champ- ELA & Social Science (6th grade)

kchamp@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Math & Science

Hanna Larner- Math & Science (6th grade)

hlarner@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Jessica Disimone- Math & Science (6th grade)

jdisimone@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Sunny Cordoba- Math (7th grade)

scordoba@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Arin Millett- Math (8th grade)

amillett@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

D'shon Cannon- Science & Garden Science (7th & 8th grade)

dcannon@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Marcus Chapple- Science  (7th & 8th grade)

mchapple@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Foreign Language

Hiroko Zeller- Japanese (6th, 7th & 8th grade)

hzeller@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Norman Shifren- Spanish (6th-8th grade)

nshifren@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

SPED

Sharon Riddle- Resource Specialist Program (RSP)/Case Manager- (6th & 7th grade)

sriddle@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Minna Kolehmainenzalmanov- Resource Specialist Program (RSP)/Case Manager (7th & 8th grade)

mkolehmainenzalmanov@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Josh Altamirano- Key/SDC Teacher

jaltamirano@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Margarita Rumsey- Special Day Classes (SDC) (6th-8th grade)

mrumsey@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

P.E

Taylor Hiyama- PE (6th-8th grade)

thiyama@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Owen Zielsdorf- PE (6th-8th grade)

ozielsdorf@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Electives

Brad Bauer- Leadership, Drama & Academic Language Lab (6th, 7th & 8th grade)

bbauer@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Daniel Gonzalez- Art (6th, 7th & 8th grade)

Website: https://gonzalezzarzuela.com/

dgonzalezzarzuela@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Matthew Quiroz- Music (6th-8th grade)

mquiroz@mpusd.k12.ca.us